Sunday 11th Jan 2015

0-11
14:00
1-12

Venue: Clones Referee: Barry Cassidy

Sunday 4th Jan 2015

1-9
14:00
2-11

Venue: Páirc Esler, Newry Referee: Barry Cassidy

Saturday 6th Dec 2014

Sunday 30th Nov 2014

Wednesday 19th Nov 2014

Sunday 16th Nov 2014

Sunday 9th Nov 2014

Tuesday 4th Nov 2014

Sunday 2nd Nov 2014

Friday 24th Oct 2014

Sunday 19th Oct 2014

Sunday 12th Oct 2014

Saturday 11th Oct 2014

Sunday 5th Oct 2014

Venue: Clonduff Referee: Christopher Mc Veigh

Saturday 4th Oct 2014

Monday 29th Sep 2014

Sunday 28th Sep 2014

Venue: Ballyholland Referee: Hugh Pat Mc Cusker

6-16
13:45
1-10

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Mags Doherty

Saturday 27th Sep 2014

Sunday 21st Sep 2014

Venue: Clonduff Referee: Martin Rawlinson

Saturday 20th Sep 2014

Friday 19th Sep 2014

Tuesday 16th Sep 2014

Sunday 14th Sep 2014

Saturday 13th Sep 2014

Thursday 11th Sep 2014

Sunday 7th Sep 2014

Saturday 6th Sep 2014

Sunday 31st Aug 2014

Venue: Kilcoo Referee: Gregory Mc Grath

Saturday 30th Aug 2014

1-16
13:30
2-10

Venue: TEG Cusack Park, Mullingar Referee: Mags Doherty

Friday 29th Aug 2014

Wednesday 27th Aug 2014

Tuesday 26th Aug 2014

Monday 25th Aug 2014

Sunday 24th Aug 2014

Friday 22nd Aug 2014

Thursday 21st Aug 2014

Wednesday 20th Aug 2014

Sunday 17th Aug 2014

Saturday 16th Aug 2014

2-14
15:00
3-10

Venue: Clones Referee: Colm Mc Manus

Thursday 14th Aug 2014

Wednesday 13th Aug 2014

Tuesday 12th Aug 2014

Monday 11th Aug 2014

Saturday 9th Aug 2014

Friday 8th Aug 2014

Thursday 7th Aug 2014

Wednesday 6th Aug 2014

Tuesday 5th Aug 2014

Monday 4th Aug 2014

Saturday 2nd Aug 2014

Friday 1st Aug 2014

Thursday 31st Jul 2014

Venue: TBC Referee: Daithi Young

Wednesday 30th Jul 2014

Tuesday 29th Jul 2014

Monday 28th Jul 2014

Sunday 27th Jul 2014

Friday 25th Jul 2014

Thursday 24th Jul 2014

Wednesday 23rd Jul 2014

Tuesday 22nd Jul 2014

Monday 21st Jul 2014

Sunday 20th Jul 2014

Saturday 19th Jul 2014

Friday 18th Jul 2014

Wednesday 16th Jul 2014

Sunday 13th Jul 2014

Thursday 10th Jul 2014

Wednesday 9th Jul 2014

Sunday 6th Jul 2014

Saturday 5th Jul 2014

Friday 4th Jul 2014

Wednesday 2nd Jul 2014

Tuesday 1st Jul 2014

Monday 30th Jun 2014

Sunday 29th Jun 2014

Thursday 26th Jun 2014

Tuesday 24th Jun 2014

Monday 23rd Jun 2014

Sunday 22nd Jun 2014

Venue: Derryleckagh Referee: Gregory Mc Grath

Saturday 21st Jun 2014

Friday 20th Jun 2014

Thursday 19th Jun 2014

Wednesday 18th Jun 2014

Monday 16th Jun 2014

Sunday 15th Jun 2014

Saturday 14th Jun 2014

Friday 13th Jun 2014

Thursday 12th Jun 2014

Wednesday 11th Jun 2014

Tuesday 10th Jun 2014

Monday 9th Jun 2014

Sunday 8th Jun 2014

Saturday 7th Jun 2014

Friday 6th Jun 2014

Thursday 5th Jun 2014

Sunday 1st Jun 2014

Saturday 31st May 2014

Thursday 29th May 2014

Monday 26th May 2014

Sunday 25th May 2014

Venue: Clonduff Referee: Martin Rawlinson

Saturday 24th May 2014

Friday 23rd May 2014

Thursday 22nd May 2014

Wednesday 21st May 2014

Monday 19th May 2014

Sunday 18th May 2014

Saturday 17th May 2014

2-1
TBC
2-1

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: TBC

3-1
TBC
1-1

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: TBC

0-4
TBC
2-2

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: TBC

2-1
TBC
3-2

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: TBC

9-4
TBC
0-1

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: TBC

Friday 16th May 2014

Thursday 15th May 2014

Wednesday 14th May 2014

Monday 12th May 2014

Sunday 11th May 2014

Saturday 10th May 2014

2-16
14:30
3-12

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Owen Elliott

Friday 9th May 2014

Thursday 8th May 2014

Wednesday 7th May 2014

Tuesday 6th May 2014

Monday 5th May 2014

Sunday 4th May 2014

Saturday 3rd May 2014

0-17
14:30
1-8

Venue: Trim Referee: Justin Heffernan

Friday 2nd May 2014

Thursday 1st May 2014

Wednesday 30th Apr 2014

Tuesday 29th Apr 2014

Monday 28th Apr 2014

Sunday 27th Apr 2014

2-9
17:30
2-16

Venue: Gaelic Grounds Referee: Seamus Regan

Saturday 26th Apr 2014

Friday 25th Apr 2014

Thursday 24th Apr 2014

Wednesday 23rd Apr 2014

Monday 21st Apr 2014

Venue: Abbey CBS Referee: Darren Mc Cartan

Saturday 19th Apr 2014

Wednesday 16th Apr 2014

Tuesday 15th Apr 2014

Monday 14th Apr 2014

Sunday 13th Apr 2014

Friday 11th Apr 2014

Wednesday 9th Apr 2014

Tuesday 8th Apr 2014

Monday 7th Apr 2014

Sunday 6th Apr 2014

0-15
14:00
3-3

Venue: Abbey Grammar School Referee: Colm Mc Manus

Saturday 5th Apr 2014

Sunday 30th Mar 2014

Saturday 29th Mar 2014

1-14
19:00
1-11

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Padraig O Sullivan

Thursday 27th Mar 2014

2-8
20:00
0-11

Venue: Glen Easton Referee: Pat Kehoe

Sunday 23rd Mar 2014

Saturday 22nd Mar 2014

Wednesday 19th Mar 2014

Sunday 16th Mar 2014

Saturday 15th Mar 2014

4-14
14:00
2-15

Venue: Rath Referee: Mick Murtagh

Sunday 9th Mar 2014

7-13
14:00
3-5

Venue: Abbey Grammar School Referee: Brian Mc Callion

Saturday 8th Mar 2014

Sunday 2nd Mar 2014

0-11
14:00
3-9

Venue: Breffni Park Referee: Gerry Carmody

Saturday 1st Mar 2014

1-10
13:00
4-12

Venue: Trim Referee: Mick Murtagh

Sunday 23rd Feb 2014

Sunday 16th Feb 2014

2-10
14:00
5-13

Venue: Mayobridge Referee: Kieran Mc Keever

Sunday 9th Feb 2014

1-12
14:00
0-6

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Garryowen McMahon

Friday 7th Feb 2014

Sunday 2nd Feb 2014

1-12
14:00
2-8

Venue: Abbey Grammar School Referee: Yvonne Duffy

Saturday 1st Feb 2014

SENIOR

U21

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE