September 21st, 2015 | Latest News

Cumann Pheadair Naofa AGM

Club Secretary Eoin Magennis has confirmed that the Annual General Meeting for Cumann Pheadair Naofa will take place on Tuesday 13 October 2015 in the clubrooms, Mary Street at 7.30pm, The outgoing Executive team of Chairman Feargal McCormack; Secretary Eoin Magennis and Treasurer Brendan Malone are not seeking re-election to their positions. The deadline for nominations and motions is Tuesday 29 September. Nomination and Motions forms can be downloaded from the download section of the website.